November 8, 2018 @ 11:30 am – 1:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
Sam's Town Hotel and Casino
315 Clyde Fant Pkwy Shreveport
LA 71101
$55.00 & up

28th Athena Leadership Awards Luncheon

The Greater Shreveport Chamber of Commerce Business Development Connection honors a select group of local individuals each year at the Annual ATHENA Leadership Award Luncheon. These individuals personify the highest level of professional excellence by showing creativity and initiative in their business or profession, devoting time and energy to improve the quality of life for others in the community in a meaningful way, and by opening doors to leadership opportunities for women in order for them to achieve their full potential.

Join us on Thursday, November 08, 2018 in celebrating and honoring outstanding business professionals from our community at the ATHENA Leadership Awards Luncheon. At the event, one of the honorees will be named the 2018 ATHENA Leadership Award recipient. Registration begins at 11:30 a.m., Awards Luncheon starts at 12:00 p.m. until 1:30 p.m.

The Honorees for 2018 are
Laura Alderman
Sheena B. Bryant
Andrea Butler
Rhonda D. Butler, CPA, CGMA
Dr. Rosaline M. Caldwell
Kelli S. Dauphin
Megan Davenport
Joanna Folse-Alexander
Sarah R. Giglio
Verni W. Howard
Angelita B. Jackson
Valarie Jamison
Robin N. Jones
Suanne McConathy
Donna Otwell
Susannah W. Poljak
(Headshots of each honoree can be found here: https://flic.kr/s/aHsmtsnVxn)

Image may contain: text