When:
May 23, 2019 @ 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm America/Chicago Timezone
2019-05-23T17:30:00-05:00
2019-05-23T18:30:00-05:00
Where:
The Missing Link
504 Texas Street
Ste. 100 Shreveport
LA 71101
Cost:
Free

Books and Brats Book Club

Join us at The Missing Link on Thursday, May 23 at 5:30 p.m. for another meeting of the Books & Brats Book Club! This month, the club is reading “Every Heart a Doorway” by Seanan McGuire. Fans of Lewis Carroll or C.S. Lewis will love this mini-masterpiece of portal fantasy. Read more about the selection and put a hold on it here: http://bit.ly/2ZJq72f

Image may contain: text